Köp streaming i Innebandyappen!

Klicka här

Gå Svensk Innebandys Fifty/fifty-utbildning

Klicka här

Distriktskaptener

Spelare

F17 (2005)

Anders Hägglund
070-212 20 51
fimpen0003@hotmail.se

Emma Brunzell
076-863 77 94
emma.brunzell@kil.se

Kalle Mossberg
070-684 47 58
Kallelm77@gmail.com

 

P17 (2005)

Jimmy Sander
073-070 10 65
jimmy.sander@elon.se

Janne Bergström
0702-76 20 51
jan.bergstrom@ncc.se

Jörgen Henrysson
073-765 64 62
jorgen.henrysson@volvo.com

Elin Andersson
076-220 53 85
elin_andersson829@hotmail.com

 

F16 (2006)

Per Johansson
070-379 33 72
per.johansson@forshagaakademin.se

Amanda Engh
072-223 20 27
amandavictoria@live.se

Magnus Olsson
076-762 40 07
magnus.olsson@spektrafinans.se

 

P16 (2006)

Simon Larsson
073-843 05 99
Simpan_99@hotmail.com

Cornelia Proper
070-562 09 69
cornelia.proper@outlook.com

David Endl
070-393 71 24
dava_17@live.com

F15 (2007)

Anna Johansson
070-355 87 13
an_naj13@hotmail.com

Johan Dahl
073-553 16 66
dahl356@hotmail.com

Linnèa Juhlin
073-098 47 65
linnea.juhlin@gmail.com

P15 (2007)

Marcus Pontusson
073- 062 53 40
marcus.pontusson@hotmail.com

Elsa Flodell
073-958 87 41
elsa.flodell@hotmail.com

Robin Granlund
073-841 56 34
robin.granlund1988@gmail.com

 

F14 (2008)

Ej tillsatt. 

P14 (2008)

Ej tillsatt.