Köp streaming i Innebandyappen!

Klicka här

Gå en av Svensk Innebandys utbildningar

Klicka här

Distriktskaptener

Spelare

F16 (2006)

Per Johansson
070-379 33 72
per.johansson@forshagaakademin.se

Amanda Engh
072-223 20 27
amandavictoria@live.se

Magnus Olsson
076-762 40 07
magnus.olsson@spektrafinans.se

 

P16 (2006)

Simon Larsson
073-843 05 99
Simpan_99@hotmail.com

Cornelia Proper
070-562 09 69
cornelia.proper@outlook.com

David Endl
070-393 71 24
dava_17@live.com

 

F15 (2007)

Anna Johansson
070-355 87 13
anna.johansson@innebandy.se

Johan Dahl
073-553 16 66
dahl356@hotmail.com

Linnèa Juhlin
073-098 47 65
linnea.juhlin@gmail.com

 

P15 (2007)

Marcus Pontusson
073- 062 53 40
marcus.pontusson@hotmail.com

Elsa Flodell
073-958 87 41
elsa.flodell@hotmail.com

Robin Granlund
073-841 56 34
robin.granlund1988@gmail.com

 

F14 (2008)

Ej tillsatt. 

P14 (2008)

Ej tillsatt.