Styrelse och kommittéer

Styrelsen 2019/2020

Ordförande
Ola Niklasson, 070-2933117
E-post: ola.niklasson@innebandy.se

Sekreterare
Cecilia Andersson (adjungerad personal)
E-post: cecilia.andersson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Camilla Svensson, 070-3489785
E-post: camilla.svensson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Joakim Ingemarsson, 073-0427732
E-post:
joakim.ingemarsson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Linnéa Cornelius, 073-7731024
E-post: linnea.cornelius@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Peter Eriksson, 072-3370155 
E-post: peter.eriksson@innebandy.se



Tävlingskommittén 2019/2020

Ordförande
Magnus Niklasson, 070-6881215 
E-post: magnus.niklasson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Emma Fasth, 076-6297400
E-post: emma.fasth@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Frida Bernander, 070-9523852
E-post: frida.bernander@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Magnus Forsberg, 076-3093909
E-post: magnus.forsberg@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Mikael Erheden, 070-2325944
E-post: mikael.erheden@innebandy.se

 

 

Domarverksamheten 2019/2020

Administration/Tillsättare
Beata Bengtsson, 070-2641114
E-post: beata.bengtsson@innebandy.se

Rankingansvarig
Tomas Björklund, 070-8899930
E-post: tomas.bjorklund@innebandy.se

Utbildningsansvarig
Tobias Hellqvist, 070-8104718
E-post: tobias.hellqvist@innebandy.se

Observationsgrupp
Tomas Björklund (ansvarig), 070-8899930
E-post: tomas.bjorklund@innebandy.se

Andreas Larsson, 070-2048413
E-post: a.larsson39@hotmail.com

Nico Berg, 070-6048632
E-post: nico.berg@live.com

Ola Johansson, 073-0898696
E-post: a.n.o.johansson@telia.com

Pi Stålberg, 070-2569412
E-post: pi_stalberg@hotmail.com