Information, riktlinjer och rekommendationer avseende Covid-19.

Läs mer

Styrelse och kommittéer

Styrelsen 2020/2021

Ordförande
Ola Niklasson, 070-2933117
E-post: ola.niklasson@innebandy.se

Sekreterare
Cecilia Andersson (adjungerad personal)
E-post: cecilia.andersson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Camilla Svensson, 070-3489785
E-post: camilla.svensson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Joakim Ingemarsson, 073-0427732
E-post:
joakim.ingemarsson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Linnéa Cornelius, 07
3-3197967
E-post: linnea.cornelius@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Peter Eriksson, 072-3370155 
E-post: peter.eriksson@innebandy.se



Tävlingskommittén 2020/2021

Ordförande
Magnus Niklasson, 070-6881215 
E-post: magnus.niklasson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Frida Bernander, 070-9523852
E-post: frida.bernander@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Magnus Forsberg, 076-3093909
E-post: magnus.forsberg@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Mikael Erheden, 070-2325944
E-post: mikael.erheden@innebandy.se

 

 

Domarverksamheten 2020/2021

Administration/Tillsättare
Beata Bengtsson, 070-2641114
E-post: beata.bengtsson@innebandy.se

Domaransvarig/Rankingansvarig
Tomas Björklund, 070-8899930
E-post: tomas.bjorklund@innebandy.se

Observationsansvarig
Henrik Andersson, 073-0887200
E-post: henrik.andersson2@innebandy.se

Utbildningsansvarig
Tobias Hellqvist, 070-8104718
E-post: tobias.hellqvist@innebandy.se

Domarrådet
Tomas Björklund (ansvarig), 070-8899930
E-post: tomas.bjorklund@innebandy.se

Eino Kozan, 070-5866676
E-post: eino.kozan@innebandy.se

Henrik Andersson, 073-0887200
E-post: henrik.andersson2@innebandy.se

Jacob Johansson, 070-0951051
E-post: jacob.johansson@innebandy.se

Jonathan Håkansson, 070-8676724
E-post: jonathan.hakansson@innebandy.se

Therese Högberg, 070-6885596
E-post: therese.hogberg@innebandy.se