Styrelse och kommittéer

Styrelsen 2018/2019

Ordförande
Ola Niklasson, 070-2933117
E-post: ola.niklasson@innebandy.se 


Sekreterare
Cecilia Andersson (adjungerad personal)
E-post: cecilia.andersson@innebandy.se


Ledamot
Camilla Svensson, 070-3489785
E-post: camilla.svensson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Joakim Ingemarsson,073-0427732
E-post: joakim.ingemarsson@innebandy.se


Ledamot
Peter Eriksson, 072-3370155 
E-post: peter.eriksson@innebandy.se


Ledamot
Rune Bergenwall, 073-3610336
E-post: rune.bergenwall@innebandy.se

 

 

Tävlingskommittén 2018/2019

 

Ordförande
Magnus Niklasson, 070-6881215 
E-post: magnus.niklasson@innebandy.se

 

Ledamot
Frida Bernander, 070-9523852
E-post: frida.bernander@innebandy.se

 

Ledamot
Magnus Forsberg, 076-3093909
E-post: magnus.forsberg@innebandy.se

 

Ledamot
Mikael Erheden, 070-2325944
E-post: mikael.erheden@innebandy.se

 

 

Domarverksamheten 2018/2019

Administration/Tillsättare
Beata Bengtsson, 070-2641114
E-post: beata.bengtsson@innebandy.se

 

Rankingansvarig
Tomas Björklund, 070-5332282
E-post: tomas.bjorklund@innebandy.se

 

Utbildningsansvarig
Tobias Hellqvist, 070-8104718
E-post: tobias.hellqvist@innebandy.se

 

Observationsgrupp
Tomas Björklund (ansvarig), 070-8899930
E-post: tomas.bjorklund@innebandy.se

Andreas Larsson, 070-2048413
E-post: a.larsson39@hotmail.com

Nico Berg, 070-6048632
E-post: nico.berg@live.com

Ola Johansson, 073-0898696
E-post: a.n.o.johansson@telia.com

Pi Stålberg, 070-2569412
E-post: pi_stalberg@hotmail.com