Styrelsen

Vår styrelse

NIBF's styrelse består av följande medlemmar:

Conny Björnfot, Öjebyn
Ordförande
Telefon: 073 - 814 60 03
E-post: conny@nibf.se
ordforande@nibf.se

Veronika Edunger, Luleå
Vice Ordförande
Telefon: 076 - 009 22 32
E-post: veronika@nibf.se

Charlie Fredin, Luleå
Kassör
Telefon: 070 - 771 19 39
E-post: charlie@nibf.se
kassor@nibf.se

Alexander Pettersson, S Sunderbyn
Sekreterare
Telefon: 076 - 236 19 05
E-post: alexander.pettersson@nibf.se

Felix Roos, Piteå
Ledamot
E-post: felix@nibf.se

Åsa-Britt Wikström, Arvidsjaur
Ledamot
E-post:asa-britt@nibf.se

Eva Engman, Kiruna
Ledamot
E-post:eva@nibf.se

Miroslav Hochel, Kiruna
Ledamot
E-post: miroslav@nibf.se

Revisor:
Joel Andersson, Boden
E-post: revisor@nibf.se

För att komma i kontakt med hela styrelsen:
E-post: styrelsen@nibf.se