Styrelsen och kommittéer

 

 

Vår styrelse.



Ordförande
Lars Svensson
lars.svensson@innebandy.se
Tel: 070-207 45 11  
      
Vice Ordförande
Hans Eriksson
h.m.e-son@tele2.se
 
Kassör (Suppleant)
Kattis Stenholt
kattis.stenholt@innebandy.se 
 
Ledamot
Mikael Eriksson
meeriksson19@hotmail.com
      
Ledamot
Ann-Sofie Johansson
ann-sofi.johansson@skola.vasteras.se
     
Ledamot
Anders Ljung
anders.ljung@hotmail.com
       
Ledamot
Magnus Domberg 
magnusdomberg@gmail.com
         
Ledamot
Kenneth Söderberg
kenneth@sedon.se
       
Suppleant
Gerry Törnqvist
66gerry14@gmail.com