Information, riktlinjer och rekommendationer avseende Covid-19.

Läs mer

Örebro Läns Innebandyförbund

Ordförande Jörgen Dahlström jorgen.dahlstrom@ljusnarsberg.se 070-323 15 69
V. Ordförande Claes Utter claes@naxos.se 070-950 68 78
Kassör Per Andreasson per.andreasson@innebandy.se 070-565 92 80
Ledamot Sandra Carlzon sandra.carlzon@innebandy.se 073-817 26 40
Ledamot Johannes Ludvigsson johannes.ludvigsson@innebandy.se 070-625 20 84
Ledamot Annelie Tilldal annelie.tilldal@innebandy.se 076-018 44 48
Ledamot Tilde Pettersson tilde.pettersson@innebandy.se 073-955 00 87
       
Suppleant Vakant    
  Fredrik Alm fredrik.alm@innebandy.se 070-740 09 69
  Vakant    
       
Revisorer      
       
       
Valberedning Tomas Persson    
  Hasse Andreasson hasse.andreasson@orebroinnebandy.se