Information gällande Coronaviruset

Läs mer här.

Styrelsen och kommittéer

Styrelse 2019/20
Ordförande
Lars Andersson
070-471 33 26
lars.andersson@innebandy.se
 
Vice ordförande
Monika Tilander
070 - 671 48 32
monika.tilander@falun.se
 
Sekreterare
Ulrika Norling
070 - 239 88 49
unorling@hotmail.com
 
Kassör   
Kim Karlsson
070 - 810 52 60
kim.karlsson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Maria Erikhans

Ledamot
Tomas Pettersson
070 - 552 22 89
tomas.pettersson@ludvika.se
 
Ledamot
Jan Berglind
010 - 743 43 87
jan.berglind@coop.se
 
Suppleant 
Annelie Hedin
070 - 292 86 68
hedin.annelie@outlook.com
 
Suppleant
Conny Törehed
070 - 207 78 40
conny.torehed@kaismora.se

Tävlingskommittén 

Ordförande
Lars Andersson
Mobil: 070-471 33 26
lars.andersson@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Tomas Pettersson
Mobil: 070 - 552 22 89
tomas.pettersson@ludvika.se

Ledamot
Jan Berglind
Mobil: 010 - 243 43 87
E-post: jan.berglind@coop.se

Adjungerad
Per Nordström
Tel arbete: 023 - 454 82
E-post: dalarna@innebandy.se

Distriktslagskommittén
Ordförande
Conny Törehed
Gruddvägen 32, 792 50 Mora
Telefon: 0250 - 164 70
Mobil: 070 - 207 78 40
Tel arbete: 0250 - 177 75
E-post: conny.torehed@kaismora.se