Köp streaming i Innebandyappen!

Klicka här

Gå Svensk Innebandys Fifty/fifty-utbildning

Klicka här

Observatörer/ domarcoacher

Domarcoacher säsongen 2021–22

Steg 4
Peter Novakovic                        
peter_novakovic@hotmail.com

Josefine Hedelind
josefine.hedelind@live.se

Steg 3
Aldin Hadziselmovic
aldiin@hotmail.com
Fredrik Gander
fredrik.gander@glc.se

Steg 2 
Jesper Dammert                           
dammert65@gmail.com

Jim Olausson
jimdaik@yahoo.com

Steg 1
Mikael Ärlig                                 
mikael.arlig67@gmail.com
Jesper Dammert                           
dammert65@gmail.com

Steg 1 Röda Ungdomsdomare
Pontus Berger
pontus.berger@gmail.com

Joakim Jögi
joakim@euro-bygg.se