Kontaktuppgifter

 

Flickor 2009             
Romfartuna GIF   Cilla Skure cilla.skure@gmail.com  0706448738    
IBK Köping Ungdomsförening   Eva Rimsten eva@rimsten.se 0708824475  
Rönnby Västerås IBK Ungdom   Rosmarie Eriksson rosemarie.eriksson79@hotmail.com  0709597711   
Västerås IBS Ungdom   Maria Linder maria.linder@regionvastmanland.se 0721530531  
IBK Sala     Caroline Törnros caroline.tornros@hotmail.com  0701718586       
IBK Hallsta F09/10   Gunnar Zeeck  gunnar.zeeck@se.abb.com 0739786432  
IFK Arboga IBK           
           
Pojkar 09          
IBK Köping Ungdomsförening   Johan Åhlander johan_ahlander@hotmail.com
johan.ahlander@gkndriveline.com
0730444744
0705088501
 
IBK Sala   Robert Krantz robertkrantz84@gmail.com  073-5259361  
Rönnby Västerås IBK Ungdom   Martin Juhlin mj@teknolego.se  0703660231  
Romfartuna   Johan Lindén johan_k_linden@hotmail.com  0702892007  
Kungsörs IBK   Emil Eriksson emileriksson_@hotmail.com    
IFK Arboga   Johan Panke johan.panke@butikskonsult.com  072-4028423  
IFK Arboga   Staffan Rönnberg r.staffan.r@telia.com  0703441495  
Surahammars IBF   Jonas Lybe jonas.lybe@gmail.com    
IBK Hallsta   Torbjörn Bertilsson tobbebertilsson@live.se  0707972654  
Skiljebo SK   Patrik Johansson patrik.johansson@vasteras.se  0765693760  
Västerås IBS Ungdom   Linda Eriksson erikssonlindamarie4@gmail.com  0736630149  
Tillberga IK Ungdom          
Knäppmora AIK          
           
Pojkar 2010          
Rönnby SK   Martin Edlund edlundmartin@hotmail.se  0765564575  
Per-Ols IBF   Mijana Miskovic Pavlovic mijana2@yahoo.se    
Tillberga IK Ungdom   Joakim Cederlöf cederlof.joakim@gmail.com  0739805320  
IBK Sala   Theresia Hållén theresia_hallen11@live.se  0737648687  
Surahammars IBF   Sami Luiro zami-73@hotmail.com  0730302398  
IBK Hallsta          
IBK Köping Ungdomsförening   Roger Burström roger@magazin24.se  0702431819  
Skiljebo SK   Patrik Johansson patrik.johansson@vasteras.se  0765693760  
IFK Arboga   Veronica Månsson  veronica.mansson@karnhuset-redovisning.se     
Västerås IBS Ungdom   Patrik Grönvalls  pallan72@telia.com   0705929530  
Skultuna IS   Rickard Söderlund  rickard.soderlund@gmail.com   0739206005  
Kungsörs IBK   Marco Wirtanen marco.kibk@gmail.com    
Rönnby Västerås IBK Ungdom          
Skälby IBK          
Skogsgymnastikens IBS   Magnus Holm mangeh_82@hotmail.com 0706836424  
           
Pojkar 2011          
Romfartuna GIF   David Albertsson David.m.albertsson@gmail.com 0704400567  
Surahammars IBF   Mattias Engström ev1lm4tte@live.se 0707450804  
Skiljebo SK   Patrik Johansson Patrik.Johansson@vasteras.se 0765693760  
IBK Köping Ungdomsförening   Tomas Mikkola Tomasmikkola85@hotmail.com 0703017272  
Rönnby Västerås IBK Ungdom   Thomas Johansson thomas2.johansson@vasteras.se 0761655545  
Västerås IBS Ungdom   Andreas Thunell andreas.thunell@effem.com 0704190680