Kontaktuppgifter

Här nedan tänkte vi lägga upp alla kontaktuppgifter för alla lag i Poolspelet.

Flickor 2010 ------ ------ ------
Rönnby IBK Ung Rose-Marie Eriksson rosemarie.eriksson79@gmail.com 070-959 77 11
IBK Sala Caroline Törnros-Andersson caroline.tornros@hotmail.com  
       
       
Flickor 2011  ------ ------ ------
Rönnby IBK Ung Peter Staaf staaf.peter@gmail.com 070-602 31 16
IBK Sala Peter Danielsson danielsson.peter@gmail.com  
Per-Ols IBF Andreas Wennerström andreas.wstrom@gmail.com 072-243 02 29
IFK Arboga Göran Malmkvist goran.malmkvist@volvo.com 073-558 78 78
IBK Köping Michael Jibbo Micke_2006_@hotmail.com 070-420 32 30
       
       
Flickor 2012
------ ------ ------
Tillberga IK Marcus Björklund marcusbjorklund26@gmail.com  070-519 63 10
       
Pojkar 2010 ------ ------ ------
Per-Ols IBF Mijana Miskovic Pavlovic mijana2@yahoo.se 070-984 97 37
Tillberga IK Christian Käll plockhandske@hotmail.com 073-627 60 13
Romfartuna GIF Jenny Tjernkvist jennywiman@outlook.com 073-647 09 26
Romfartuna GIF Johan Lindén johan.linden@se.gt.com 070-289 20 07
IBK Sala Theresia Hållen theresia_hallen11@live.se  
Rönnby SK Magnus Söderholtz m.soderholtz@gmail.com 070-734 15 18
       
Pojkar 2011 ------ ------ ------
IFK Arboga
Tony Lund tonylund1984@gmail.com 070-292 81 48
IFK Arboga Linus Eriksson   070-300 59 24
Västerås IBS Ung Maria Engzell maria.engzell@jiv.se 073-623 78 48
Tillberga IK Joakim Cederlöf cederlof.joakim@gmail.com  
Romfartuna GIF Sari Korpilahti skorpilahti@gmail.com  
       
Pojkar 2012 ------ ------ ------
Skogsgymnastikens IBS Sara Eklind sararuotsalainen@hotmail.com 073-599 93 04
Skogsgymnastikens IBS Pernilla Eklind Pernilla_eklind@hotmail.com 070-402 73 73
Tillberga IK Gabriel Brandberg Gabriel.brandberg@hotmail.com 073-364 08 42
Tillberga IK Roine Oberer roine.oberer@gmail.com 070-642 94 05
Surahammars IBF Casandra Johansson cassamax@gmail.com 073-064 94 14
IK Råby Västerås David Sjödahl davidsjodahl@hotmail.com 072-561 69 69