Domarlista Västmanland 2019/2020

Albin Bergqvist Arboga 
076-799 52 22 albin.bergqvist@hotmail.com

Alfons Berglund Västerås 
070-886 09 21 alfons.berglund@gmail.com

August Ericsson Tillberga 
070-231 01 88 agge37@icloud.com

Camilla Eriksson Fagersta 
070-351 30 01 cammen69@gmail.com

Carl Wikgren Västerås 
070-632 78 85 carl.wikgren@gmail.com

Dan Barthlen Västerås 
076-785 68 89 danne@sponsorkonsulterna.se

Daniel  Östling Västerås 
076-784 51 77 daniel.ostling@vasteras.se

Edvin Lindelöf Frösåker 
076-025 12 59 edvinlindelof99@hotmail.com

Emil Nilsson Surahammar 
076-355 99 62 zlatan19999999@gmail.com

Felicia Setthammar 
Örebro 070-477 25 15 felicasett97@hotmail.se

Fernando Rocabado Västerås 
070-303 01 99 rocabado_fernando@hotmail.com 

Filip Larsson Västerås  
072-394 60 40  filip.larsson01@hotmail.se

Francisco Contreras Västerås 
070-760 17 55 contreras.francisco@tele2.se

Gerry Törnqvist Västerås 
073-855 98 28 66gerry14@gmail.com 

Henrik Brehmer Kungsör 
073-330 02 81 henrikbrehmer@gmail.com

Henrik Syversen Köping 
070-075 52 43 syvers77@hotmail.com

Jakop Alrikson Köping 
072-5271051 jakopalrikson@live.se 

Jenny Olofsson Ramnäs 
072-7055082 jenny.olofsson@icloud.com

Jerry Nilsson Surahammar 
070-868 76 28 jerry.nilsson66@bredband.net

Jimmie Nilsson  Surahammar  
073-733 45 65  jimmienilsson1970@gmail.com

John Johansson Köping 
070-9174148 munktorpskillen@icloud.com

Jonas Ahlin Sala 
076-566 03 70 jonas.ahlin@hotmail.com

Jonathan Morén Köping 
070-749 98 81 jmor3n@gmail.com

Juha Vanninen Västerås 
073-951 60 66 vanninenjuha@spray.se

Kai Kinnari Fagersta 
073-696 32 64  kaikini65@hotmail.com

Lars Flink Västerås 
073-271 24 02 lars.flink@tele2.se

Lars-Göran Eklund Västerås 
070-423 71 80 lasse44@gmail.com

Linn Rollert Ramnäs 
070-262 74 94 linn@rollert.se

Marcus Karppinen Västerås 
070-668 46 15 karp.91@live.se

Matilda Pichler Ramnäs 
070-796 41 14 matildapichler@me.com

Mikael Jansson Skinnskatteberg 
073-626 01 55 mikaeljansson33@gmail.com

Mohamed Abdirisak Västerås 
070-046 14 53 xaaraaye@outlook.com

Mårten Hanold Sala 
073-034 50 70 marten.hanold@heby.se

Oscar Hammar Västerås  
oscar.hammar@hotmail.com

Oscar  Nordlander  Västerås  
073-916 59 51  oscarnordlander2001@hotmail.se

Patrik Ådemark Västerås 
070-635 07 15 patrik.ademark@ademark.se

Petter Windås Arboga 
070-592 96 29 petter.windas@telia.com

Richard Björk Västerås 
070-6125130 richardbjork55@hotmail.com

Simon Morberg Köping
070-3558285 s.rambow@live.se

Tobias Söderberg Västerås 
070-398 89 17 tobbe_rbk@hotmail.com

Tomas Karlsson Norberg 
073-842 35 33 tomas.karlsson_85@hotmail.com

William Salomaa Hallstahammar 
073-0333443 w.salomaa@hotmail.com 

Yotsanhong Chaiphring Hallstahammar 
073-9759531 chaipring80@gmail.com