Domarlista Västmanland 2019/2020

Albin Bergqvist Arboga 
076-799 52 22 albin.bergqvist@hotmail.com

Albin Groen Västerås 
072-017 37 49 albin.groen@gmail.com

Alfons Berglund Västerås 
070-886 09 21 alfons.berglund@gmail.com

August Ericsson Tillberga 
070-231 01 88 agge37@icloud.com

Axel Norin Sala 
076-776 70 99 axel_norin@hotmail.com

Björn Höijer Norberg 
070-393 27 68 none63@hotmail.com 

Camilla Eriksson Fagersta 
070-351 30 01 cammen69@gmail.com

Carl Wikgren Västerås 
070-632 78 85 carl.wikgren@gmail.com

Dan Barthlen Västerås 
076-785 68 89 danne@sponsorkonsulterna.se

Daniel  Östling Västerås 
076-784 51 77 daniel.ostling@vasteras.se

Edvin Lindelöf Frösåker 
076-025 12 59 edvinlindelof99@hotmail.com

Emil Nilsson Surahammar 
076-355 99 62 zlatan19999999@gmail.com

Felicia Setthammar 
Tillberga 070-477 25 15 felicasett97@hotmail.se

Fernando Rocabado Västerås 
070-303 01 99 rocabado_fernando@hotmail.com 

Filip Lilja Västerås 
072-532 13 33 filip.lilja99@gmail.com

Filip Larsson Västerås  
072-394 60 40  filip.larsson01@hotmail.se

Francisco Contreras Västerås 
070-760 17 55 contreras.francisco@tele2.se

Gabriel Brandberg Västerås 
073-3640842 gabriel.brandberg@hotmail.se 

Gerry Törnqvist Västerås 
073-855 98 28 66gerry14@gmail.com 

Henrik Brehmer Kungsör 
073-330 02 81 henrikbrehmer@gmail.com

Henrik Syversen Köping 
070-075 52 43 syvers77@hotmail.com

Hugo Edlund Köping 
072-309 93 38  hugo.edlund@icloud.com

Jakop Alrikson Köping 
072-5271051 jakopalrikson@live.se 

Jenny Olofsson Ramnäs 
072-7055082 jenny.olofsson@icloud.com

Jens Rambow Köping 
070-726 13 90  rambow.jens@icloud.com

Jerry Nilsson Surahammar 
070-868 76 28 jerry.nilsson66@bredband.net

Jimmie Nilsson  Surahammar  
073-733 45 65  jimmienilsson1970@gmail.com

John Johansson Köping 
070-9174148 munktorpskillen@icloud.com

Jonas Ahlin Sala 
076-566 03 70 jonas.ahlin@hotmail.com

Jonatan Mc Iver Köping 
070-724 96 80 firejonte@hotmail.com

Jonathan Morén Köping 
070-749 98 81 jmor3n@gmail.com

Jonna Windås Arboga 
070-685 37 71  jonna.windas@telia.com 

Juha Vanninen Västerås 
073-951 60 66 vanninenjuha@spray.se

Kai Kinnari Fagersta 
073-696 32 64  kaikini65@hotmail.com

Lars Flink Västerås 
073-271 24 02 lars.flink@tele2.se

Lars-Göran Eklund Västerås 
070-423 71 80 lasse44@gmail.com

Lies Youcefi Sala 
070-761 99 73 lies.youcefi@gmail.com

Linn Rollert Ramnäs 
070-262 74 94 linn@rollert.se

Marcus Karppinen Västerås 
070-668 46 15 karp.91@live.se

Matilda Pichler Ramnäs 
070-796 41 14 matildapichler@me.com

Michael Roos Västerås 
070-843 20 92 larsmichaelroos@gmail.com

Mikael Jansson Skinnskatteberg 
073-626 01 55 mikaeljansson33@gmail.com

Mohamed Abdirisak Västerås 
070-046 14 53 xaaraaye@outlook.com

Mårten Hanold Sala 
073-034 50 70 marten.hanold@heby.se

Oscar Hammar Västerås  
oscar.hammar@hotmail.com

Oscar  Nordlander  Västerås  
073-916 59 51  oscarnordlander2001@hotmail.se

Patrik Ådemark Västerås 
070-635 07 15 patrik.ademark@ademark.se

Per  Ryman Surahammar 
076-561 58 98 perrym@tele2.se

Peter Götemo Arboga 
073-3981094 peter.gotemo@cgi.com 

Peter  Hofer Västerås 
073-844 70 44  peter.hofer@se.abb.com

Petter Windås Arboga 
070-592 96 29 petter.windas@telia.com

Rasmus Zarins Västerås 
070-606 0185 rasmusazarins@gmail.com

Richard Björk Västerås 
070-6125130 richardbjork55@hotmail.com

Simon Morberg Köping
070-3558285 s.rambow@live.se

Stefan Karlsson Munktorp 
070-773 51 56 vibf@idrotten.se

Thomas Kallin Hallstahammar 
070-776 88 67 thomas.kallin@telia.com

Tim Solig Västerås 
070-521 95 96  tim.solig@gmail.com

Tobias Söderberg Västerås 
070-398 89 17 tobbe_rbk@hotmail.com

Tomas Karlsson Norberg 
073-842 35 33 tomas.karlsson_85@hotmail.com

Trym  Arnelind Köping 
076-596 44 00 trym.arnelind@gmail.com

William Ringqvist Västerås 
073-6176888 william.ringkvist@gmail.com 

William Salomaa Hallstahammar 
073-0333443 w.salomaa@hotmail.com 

Yotsanhong Chaiphring Hallstahammar 
073-9759531 chaipring80@gmail.com