Information, riktlinjer och rekommendationer avseende Covid-19.

Läs mer

Distriktskaptener

Spelare

F17 (2004)

Peter Andersson
070-686 54 34
peter.andersson@innebandy.se

Ylva Pettersson
076-809 96 68
ylva.vargen@gmail.com

Johan Dahl
073-553 16 66
dahl356@hotmail.com

 

P17 (2004)

Jenny Johansson
070-345 86 29
Jenny.molkom@hotmail.com

Peter Åhling
070-539 83 37
peter.ahling@mariestad.se

Joakim Jönsson
076-822 86 19
joakim94__@hotmail.com

 

 

F16 (2005)

Anders Hägglund
070-212 20 51
fimpen0003@hotmail.com

Emma Brunzell
076-863 77 94
emma.brunzell@kil.se

Kalle Mossberg
070-684 47 58
Kallelm77@gmail.com

 

P16 (2005)

Jimmy Sander
073-070 10 65
jimmy.sander@elon.se

Janne Bergström
0702-76 20 51
jan.bergstrom@ncc.se

Jörgen Henrysson
073-765 64 62
jorgenhenrysson@telia.com

Elin Andersson
076-220 53 85
elin_andersson829@hotmail.com

 

F15 (2006)

Per Johansson
070-379 33 72
per.johansson@forshagaakademin.se

Amanda Engh
072-223 20 27
amandavictoria@live.se

Magnus Olsson
076-762 40 07
magnus.olsson@spektrafinans.se

 

P15 (2006)

Simon Larsson
073-843 05 99
Simpan_99@hotmail.com

Cornelia Proper
070-562 09 69
cornelia.proper@outlook.com

David Endl
070-393 71 24
dava_17@live.com

F14 (2007)

Anna Johansson
070-355 87 13
an_naj13@hotmail.com

Johan Dahl
073-553 16 66
dahl356@hotmail.com

Linnèa Juhlin
073-098 47 65
linnea.juhlin@gmail.com

P14 (2007)

Marcus Pontusson
073- 062 53 40
marcus.pontusson@hotmail.com


Tilda Flodell
070-797 42 92

Robin Granlund
073-8415634
robin.granlund1988@gmail.com