Distriktskaptener

F16 (2002)

Jan-Erik Vaara 
076-130 16 13
jan-erik.vaara@hotmail.com 
   
Camilla Olsson
073-396 09 41
camilla.olsson@varmland.rf.se 
   
Johan Carlsson
070-370 28 44
johan.carlsson@varmland.rf.se 

 

P16 (2002)

Johan Rosén
070-256 52 59
johanrosen1985@gmail.com

Roger Löfgren
070-143 46 79
roger@homebyhome.se

Jonas Wiberg
070-737 14 44
wiberg22@gmail.com 

 

F15 (2003)

Caroline Persson
070-233 84 18
carro.persson86@gmail.com 
   
Anders Hägglund
070-212 20 51
fimpen0003@hotmail.se 
   
Amanda Engh
072-2232027 
amandaengh@me.com

 

P15 (2003)

Peter Åhling
070-539 83 37
peter.ahling@mariestad.se

Sofia Carlsson
054-202 14 44
sofia.carlsson@varmland.rf.se

Marcus Pontusson
073-062 53 40
pontusson__7@hotmail.com