Domarkommittén

Kommittéer

Domarkommittén (DK)

Ordförande
Nihada Cenanovic
Tfn: 073-708 51 76
nihada.cenanovic@innebandy.se

Ledamöter
Linus Warrenstein
Tfn: 073-9773516
linus.warrenstein@innebandy.se

Aarre Hietanen
Tfn: 073-5215118
aarre.hietanen@innebandy.se

Patrik Cullander
Tfn: 073-5957401
patrik.cullander@innebandy.se

Tävlingskommittén (TK)

Ordförande
Oskar Werner
Tfn: 072-177 01 55
oskar.werner@innebandy.se

Ledamot
Johan Blomgren
Tfn: 070-410 99 86
johan@huddingehockey.com

Ledamot
Jenny Krona
Tfn: 070-757 55 24
jenny.krona@gmail.com

Ledamot
Cecilia "Cizzi" Fredriksson
Tfn: 073-943 30 21
cizzifredriksson@gmail.com