Nuvarande riktlinjer och rekommendationer avseende match, träning och cup:

Läs mer

Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande- Stefan Johansson
Tel: 073-747 24 72
E-post: stefan.johansson@innebandy.se

Vice ordförande - Jonas Forsberg
E-post: jonas.forsberg@innebandy.se

Sekreterare - Anna Karlsson
E-post: anna.karlsson@innebandy.se

Ledamot - Tor Bratland
E-post tor.bratland@innebandy.se

Ledamot - Lars Lundström
E-post: lars.lundstrom@innebandy.se

 

Suppleant - Sara Edlund
E-post: sara.edlund@innebandy.se

 

Suppleant - Annelie Lundell
E-post: annelie.lundell@innebandy.se