Nuvarande riktlinjer och rekommendationer avseende match, träning och cup:

Läs mer

Våra ledare

P16

Jari Isokoski
Tel: 070-7246819
E-post: jari.isokoski@soibf.nu

Thomas Nilsson
Tel: 070-5570728
E-post: thomas.nilsson@soibf.nu

Roberth Björkborg
Tel: 073-7082633
E-post: roberth.bjorkborg@soibf.nu

Leif Eklund
Tel: 070-3996317
E-post: leif.eklund@soibf.nu

F16

Linus Lundh
Tel: 072-2260384
E-post:linus.lundh@soibf.nu

Zacharias GöthbergTel: 073-0267594
E-post:zacharias.gothberg@soibf.nu

Sofia Olsson
Tel: 070-4663390
E-post: sofia.olsson@soibf.nu

Tero Ruohonen
Tel: 070-7978846
E-post: tero.ruohonen@soibf.nu