Styrelsens sammansättning 2019-2020

Styrelsens gemensamma inbox för kommande mejl är: gastrikland@innebandy.se

Ordförande:
Michael Parment
mobil: 070-662 32 27
e-post: michael.parment@innebandy.se

Vice Ordförande
Peter Nordqvist
mobil: 070-314 95 80
email: peter.nordqvist@innebandy.se

Kassör:
Bo Westerlund
mobil: 070-585 46 99
e-post: bosse.westerlund@innebandy.se

Ledamöter:
Jens Fornander
mobil:070-089 72 26
e-post: jens.fornander@innebandy.se

Erik Lindberg
mobil: 073-507 37 60
e-post: erik.lindberg@innebandy.se

Lotta Linderdahl
mobil: 073-9167049
e-post: lotta.linderdahl@innebandy.se

Helena Laulainen
mobil: 070-978 33 46
email: helena.laulainen@innebandy.se

Jonas Jonsson
mobil: 070-390 97 29
email: jonas.jonsson@innebandy.se

Revisor GIBF
Aktiv Revision
Mikael Johansson
mobil: 070-604 16 18
email: mikael.johansson@aktivrevision.se

Valberedningen:
Ulf Rönnewald

Håkan Ekdahl

Camilla Hammarström

Nås via: gastrikland@innebandy.se