Styrelsen

Uppdaterat 2017-08-28

För att se historiska styrelser från 1987 och framåt - klicka här!


Distriktsstyrelsens sammansättning 2017/2018:

ORDFÖRANDE:
Dan Back
Herrhagens Byväg 80
752 67 Uppsala
Telefon:
Mobil: 0733814371
E-post: dan@back.tm

VICE ORDFÖRANDE:
Bengt Hellström
Adress: Odensala Söderby 151, 195 92 MÄRSTA
Telefon: 070 - 216 08 22
Mobil: 070-617 94 11
E-post: bengtrhellstrom@gmail.com

KASSÖR:
Christina Gullström
Adress: Dimgatan 3
744 31 UPPSALA
Telefon: 018- 21 33 31
Mobil: 070 - 651 33 31
E-post: christina.gullstrom@gmail.com

Lars-olov Lundgren
Telefon: 018 - 24 66 42
Mobil: 0730 - 93 89 99
E-post: lars-olov.lundgren@uppsala.se
 
Linnea Aveholt
Vaxmyra 8
743 91 Storvreta
Mobil: 0736-454492.
E-post: linnea_aveholt@hotmail.com

 

Bo Grängsjö
Döbelnsgatan 24 E
752 37 Uppsala
Mobil: +46 76-724 96 37
E-post: bo.grangsjo@akademiska.se
 

 

 

Dima Sarsour 
Mobil: 0762-274808
Arbete: 018 -27 70 26
E-post: dima.sarsour@uppland.rf.se

 

Arvid Englund
Mobil: 0768-682343
E-post: arvid.englund@innebandy.se

 

Adjungerad:
Johnny Johansson

Telefon: 018 - 13 06 30
E-post: Uppland@Innebandy.se